Watch ‘Canelo vs. Plant’: Free live streams on Reddit & Crackstreams

Check all options to listen or watch Canelo vs Plant live streaming for free on Reddit, Crackstreams & Showtime PPV. One of the biggest bouts Boxing history takes place on Saturday, November 6, 2021at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Paradise, Nevada. Lets see below between Boxing streams Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs Caleb Plant live where and how to watch free from any location.

Watch ‘Canelo vs. Plant’: Free live streams on Reddit & Crackstreams

Canelo holds the WBA (Super), WBC, WBO, and The Ring world crowns while rival Plant is the IBF champion. A spectacle for boxing purists and casual fight fans alike, this weekend’s huge title unification bout is one not to be missed. So read on as we explain all the details you need on how to watch a Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant live stream and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world – and where you can do so on the cheap!

https://www.reddit.com/r/boxingstreamsknow2/

Many think it’s written in the stars, but Canelo’s bid to become the first boxer to unify the Super-Middleweight division is no foregone conclusion with undefeated IBF world champion Caleb Plant standing in his way. These two do not like each other one bit and the Mexican icon drew blood a little early, planting one on his opponent’s face at their press conference after reacting badly to something the American said.

Canelo vs Plant date and time

The Canelo vs Plant fight takes place on Saturday, November 6 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Paradise, Nevada.

The night’s action is set to get underway at 9pm ET / 6pm PT in the US, and 1am GMT / 12pm AEDT in the UK and Australia.

Ring walks for the main event are roughly expected to be as follows.

Canelo vs Plant ring walk times

  • Canelo vs Plant time (US): 12am ET / 9pm PT / 11pm CT
  • Canelo vs Plant time time (UK): 4am GMT (Sunday, November 7)
  • Canelo vs Plant time time (Australia): 3pm AEDT (Sunday, November 7)

Canelo vs Plant card for Saturday’s fight

  • Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant – WBA (Super), WBC, WBO, IBF and Ring Magazine Super-Middleweight titles
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs Juan Pablo Romero – Super-Lightweight
  • Rey Vargas vs Leonardo Baez – Super-Bantamweight
  • Anthony Dirrell vs Marcos Hernandez – Super-Middleweight

Who is Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez? 

Saul Alvarez, better known by his nickname ‘Canelo’ (meaning ‘cinnamon’) is widely considered the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world.

The 31-year-old Mexican has been at the very top of the sport for a decade, winning 56 of his 59 professional fights and capturing world titles across four weight divisions: Light-Middleweight, Middleweight, Light-Heavyweight and Super-Middleweight.

Watch ‘UFC 268’ Live Free Streaming on Reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *